Parent Association (PA)

2021-2022

2021-2022 ACLA Parent Association

PA President:  Mr. Cesar Vanegas

PA Treasurer:  Ms. Sugeri Candia

PA Secretary:  Ms. Christine Vasquez

 

2021-2022 ACLA Title I PAC

Chairperson:  Ms. Sandra Cepeda

Alternate:  Ms. Diana Gomez

 

Parent Association Email Address:  D32K554PA@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV

Next PA Meeting - Saturday, December 18th at 10:00am (VIRTUAL)

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.When: Dec 18, 2021 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)Register in advance for this meeting:https://nycdoe.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEpcOqhqDsqGtB2XLDeM8PzmD8M1M1g9GZlAfter registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
 
 

Tentatively Scheduled ACLA PA Meetings (Virtual - awaiting guidance from NYCDOE)

Tentative Dates - subject to change

Saturday, September 18,  2021 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 10am (virtual)

Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 10am (virtual)