School Leadership Team

2020-2021 SLT Team Members

Student Member: Ms. Laura Gomez

PA President:  Mrs. Martha Bayona

Parent member: Ms. Mihaela-Alina Matei

Parent member: Ms. Magdalena Bajor

Parent member: Pending election

Title I PAC member: Ms. Sandra Cepeda

DC-37: Ms. Mirtha Franco

UFT Chapter Leader: Ms. Mara Cohen

UFT Representative:  Ms. Stacey Murray

CSA: Ms. Tie-Asia Mobley

Principal: Ms. Daphne Rivera

SLT 2020-2021 Meeting Dates (NOTE: All meetings will be held virtually until further notice)

 **Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 4pm (delayed school start date) 

**Monday, October 19, 2020 at 4pm (awaiting PA election results) 

Monday, November 2, 2020 at 4pm

Monday, December 7, 2020 at 4pm

Monday, January 4, 2021 at 4pm

Monday, February 1, 2021 at 4pm

Monday, March 1, 2021 at 4pm

Monday, April 5, 2021 at 4pm

Monday, May 3, 2021 at 4pm

Monday, June 7, 2021 at 4pm

  **(Not the “first Monday” of the month)

 

SLT Meetings Link

Microsoft Teams meeting
Join on your computer or mobile app
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only)
+1 347-966-4114,,866920198#  United States, New York City
Phone Conference ID: 866 920 198#
 
 
__________________________________